Big Foot Sprints Results

Splits (AttackPoint) |  Overall | Eventor

A great end to 2020, albeit a few months late. Top planning and organising by Mounty and Andrew who took the lockdown delay in their stride.

Congratulations to Nea Shingler for the first sucessful title defence since 2010 and to Ewan Shingler for his second victory in the past three editions.

Thanks for coming.